Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 14 reviews

The only place I go anymore

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2019

The only place I go anymore….best budtenders you will meet. Everyone is always in a good mood and you won’t find any better price…go on Sunday get there early on Sunday they sale top shelf shake for 20 dollars for a half oz…and it will get u high.

by

I will recommend this spot for sure to my friends.

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2019

First time here and this place is awesome, I will not go back to purple lotus unless im in that area and its an emergency but this placehas everything and much better prices, the budtender(im so sorry i forgot your name) was awesome and knowledgable from herb to tinctures. I will recommend this spot for sure to my friends

by

Best shop in Modesto!!!

5.0 stars - Written on March 21, 2019

Best shop in Modesto!!! Super friendly, fire weed, mixed races, great customer service!! They all make u feel right at home! If I don’t go here your not experiencing purchasing cannabis the right way!! 10

by

Always happy with the price and the high.

5.0 stars - Written on February 4, 2019

I like this place because they have great daily deals to help you with the new taxes and a big variety of flower and dabs. The bud tenders are nice and let me know what would be good for my anxiety. Always happy with the price and the high.

by

Always good vibes going here.

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2019

Always good vibes going here. The staff is amazing and super helpful with your marijuana needs.

by

They always love and talk flowers

5.0 stars - Written on December 11, 2018

I see these guys all the time daily a lot. They have the best products and the best deals from some of the best flowers in the Central Valley and the most knowledgeable bud tenders. They’re almost always on point with there recommendations and love to hear what you think. They always love and talk flowers and drop knowledge on me constantly

by

Everything suggested has been perfect.

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2018

Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient! (I had a ton of questions) Everything he suggested has been perfect.

by

My favorite dispensary!

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2018

My favorite dispensary! Great prices, good selection, and the staff are amazing! They always have me laughing and I leave with a smile. I would definitely recommend anyone who uses cannabis to go here! They accept medical and rec with a valid ID and over 21??

by

Great prices, great products, nice and informative staff.

5.0 stars - Written on October 10, 2018

Of all the clubs in Stanislaus county, this one has its stuff together! Great prices, great products, nice and informative staff and a really nice shop all around. Not to mention they have VARIETY! It’s pointless to go anywhere else because nothing compares around here. Cant wait for the other location to come to Patterson!

by

I highly recommend Medallion Wellness.

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2018

Great place. It’s medical recommendation and recreational. Great staff. Very nice waiting room. The receptionists are always sweet and tenders in the back will give you any info that you need and they’re super knowledgeable. I highly recommend Medallion Wellness.

by

My experience at Medallion was … enlightening.

5.0 stars - Written on August 17, 2018

I had heard that high quality CBD oil would help in dealing with post surgical pain. I drove in from Fresno, not sure what to expect , so memories of bongs, pillows, and tapestries danced through my mind as we pulled up in front the dispensary. What I found was an open and caring environment from the guard out front, through the registration process and the sale staff themselves. I advised them that I was going in for a total knee replacement and I do not care for the drugs the doctors prescribed. I further explained that the last time I’d bought pot was about 30 years ago from Jose down street for $25 a bag. Never knew what was in the bag though. My experience at Medallion was completely different and enlightening. The three young men behind the counter patiently advised products and explained their reasoning behind their recommendations. When we were leaving, someone mentioned that MW delivers. As I am pretty much stuck in bed for a few weeks, I’d like to explore this option also.

by

Awesome place!

5.0 stars - Written on July 3, 2018

Awesome [email protected] Will make my new spot. People very nice and knowledgeable!!!!

by

Don’t know why I bothered trying a different shop.

5.0 stars - Written on June 22, 2018

Sitting in the Lobby already better service than my previous stop today. Medallions staff is always friendly and their products and prices are always on point. Don’t know why I bothered trying a different shop.

by

Very caring and helpful

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2018

They are very caring and helpful towards my questions and needs.

by